Remaining Dates for 2019

logo-large

March

Tues 26th March – Friday 29th March, Weekday Wedding

Friday 29th March – Monday 1st April, Weekend Wedding

July

Tuesday 30th July – Friday 2nd August, Weekday Wedding

August

Friday 2nd August – Monday 5th August, Weekend Wedding

Friday 9th August – Monday 12th August, Weekend Wedding

Tuesday 13th August – Friday 16th August, Weekday Wedding

September

Tuesday 17th September – Friday 20th September, Weekday Wedding

Friday 20th September – Monday 23rd September, Weekend Wedding

Tuesday 24th September – Friday 27th September, Weekday Wedding

Friday 27th September, Weekend Wedding

Winter Wedding

November

Friday 29th November – Monday 2nd December, Weekend Winter Wedding

December

Tuesday 3rd December – Friday 6th November, Weekday Winter Wedding

Friday 6th December – Monday 9th December, Weekend Winter Wedding

Contact us

Click here to go back to Windmill Retreat page.